Board of Trustees

This governing body of Marcus Autism Center is comprised of area leaders who volunteer their time and expertise to serve the community by helping children with autism spectrum disorder (ASD).

Liz Blake
Community Volunteer
Emory + Children’s Pediatric Institute

Monetha Cobb
Regional Managing Director
Franklin Street

Allen Ecker
Business Community Advocate
CISCO and Georgia Technology Research Institute

Mark Gilreath, Chairman
Chief Executive Officer
United Digestive

Matthew Guffey, Vice Chairman
President, Global Industry Segments

Donna Hyland
President and Chief Executive Officer
Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Lucky Jain, MD
Executive Director
Pediatric Institute

Caroline Jeffords
Community Volunteer

JT King
Managing Partner
4612 Group

Ami Klin, PhD
Chief of Autism and Related Disorders
Marcus Autism Center

Bernie Marcus, Chair Emeritus
Marcus Foundation

Fred Marcus
Instructor, Emory University
Marcus Foundation

Chris Moffett
Chief Executive Officer
USA Groups

Lin Rogers
Rogers Electric

Rebecca I. Rouland
Co-Founder and Chief Financial Officer
Phosphorus Cybersecurity

Louise Samsky
Community Volunteer

David Sapp
Senior Vice President, Senior Credit Officer
Wells Fargo Capital Finance

Laurie Schaub
GR8 Hope Foundation

Larry Smith
Business RX Consulting

David Toolan
Vice President and General Counsel
CRH America’s, Inc.